Beliefs, Time and 'Manifestation'

Hi all, I’m Layan from Brazil. I’m kind of new to this whole thing of Seth, but not to the “We create our own reality” idea.
My point is how to “ignore” the current reality while believing in another one. I understand that the belief is the real reality and everything else will unfold from it, but the time is a really big issue for me. For example, I cannot hold a belief in a big money amount for a long period of time without living it in the “flesh and bone”, as Seth said.
I’ve tried several techniques, affirmations, lists, desires boards, visualization is my favorite one. But the tricking point for me is that I cannot hold a belief for a long period of time before living it in the physical reality.
Anyone experienced such quick manifestation? Or have suggestions about it?
Thanks in advance :slight_smile:

OK, so what I would say to you would be this: time doesn’t exist. When you feel impatient, remember that you are forever suspended in a moment of ‘now’. Your reality of money exists. Its not so much (I believe) about another reality coming to you, but of you moving through realities and into that one. But I have a potent suggestion for you, feel free to take it or leave it, whatever resonates for you. This is it… Forget the money. I have a mantra I’ve been using for a long time, and I PROMISE you that I have no shortage of what I need. Here it is ‘I have EVERYTHING I need, I have ALL the time in the world. I am COMPLETELY safe, and DEEPLY secure. I LOVE myself and I TRUST my life. The point of power is now.’ Say it, repeat it and FEEL its truth. If there is any part of you left that doesn’t believe that you are worthy of having everything you need and that you cannot trust existence, this, over time and with dedicated use, could be of great help. Sending you so much love beautiful soul. :sparkling_heart::sparkling_heart::sparkling_heart:

6 Likes

Let it go knowing it is already there for you.

2 Likes